Background Image

Who We Are?

About Us

Specialized in the seasonal renting, we have for first goals the excellence of our services and the satisfaction of our clients. To reach that, we develop an exclusive community composed of a selected international clientele and awesome properties on the French Riviera.

Our Missions

Property Management
Highlighting Services
Guest Welcoming
Special Requests
Pic
Fabien PIETRA
Property Manager

My name is Fabien and I have many years of experience in property management. Specialized in high-end properties, I would be your everyday partner either that you are owner and / or tenant.

To bring you the greatest satisfaction, I will put at your disposal my skills and responsiveness. My goal is that each property under my responsibility is a place to share that meet the highest standards in quality and comfort.

Pic
Anne-Lorraine PIERSON
Property Manager

My name is Anne-Lorraine and I am manager of luxury properties.

In close collaboration with the owner, I make sure that your stay meets your expectations. Firstly by controlling the scene before your arrival, by offering a warm welcome and by remaining available throughout your stay.

The owner and I are committed to make your tailored stay a real moment of well-being.

Background Image

Qui Sommmes-Nous ?

À Propos

Spécialisés dans la location saisonnière, nous avons pour premiers objectifs l'excellence de nos services et la satisfaction de nos clients. Pour y parvenir, nous développons une communauté exclusive composée d'une clientèle internationale triée sur le volet et de superbes propriétés sur la Côte d'Azur

Nos Missions

Gestion de Propriétés
Services de Mise en Valeur
Accueil
Demandes Spéciales
Pic
Fabien PIETRA
Property Manager

Je m'appelle Fabien et bénéficie de plusieurs années d'expérience dans la gestion de propriétés. Spécialisé dans les biens d'exceptions, je serais votre partenaire au quotidien que vous soyez propriétaire et/ou locataire.

Pour vous apporter la plus grande satisfaction, je mettrai à votre disposition mes compétences et ma réactivité. Mon objectif étant que chaque propriété sous ma responsabilité soit un lieu de partage répondant des plus hauts standards en terme de qualité et de confort.

Pic
Anne-Lorraine PIERSON
Property Manager

Je m’appelle Anne-Lorraine et je suis gestionnaire de propriétés de standing.

En étroite collaboration avec le propriétaire des lieux, je m’assure que votre séjour soit conforme à vos attentes. Tout d’abord en contrôlant les lieux avant votre arrivée, en vous offrant un accueil chaleureux, puis en restant disponible tout au long de votre séjour.

Le propriétaire et moi-même nous engageons à faire de votre séjour personnalisé un vrai moment de bien-être.